Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I have nothing but great things to say about varun vij at sherwood Toyota. I would like to thank varun . I purchased my vehicle through varun in this dealership. He was professional and compassionate through the entire process. If you are looking for good sales person and team that leads with integrity, look no further than varun at sherwood Toyota. Thanks to him.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service. Danyil took the time and effort to sell me a wonderful car. Young lad but know everything about what he’s doing. I would suggest everyone to deal with him cause he’ll help you out the best he can!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Daniel was a great product advisor!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Danyil Potsko helped me out to find a truck, he was honest, friendly and eager to help me find what I was looking for. I felt zero pressure in anyway and that is something I appreciate. He's a good salesman with respect and understanding. I would say he gives a good name to vehicle salesman compared to others I have dealt with that uphold the stereotype. I highly recommend sherwood toyota and I highly recommend you ask for Danyil Potsko especially if your looking for a tundra.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Sebastian is a very knowledgeable salesman. I felt very happy with his help. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm was wonderful, patient and super friendly to deal with. He was knowledgeable, and able to answer all of my questions without being pushy or making me feel pressured. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I bought a car here few weeks ago with the help of Ruzan. I was very impressed with his service and I recommend seeing him if anyone is looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcom was super knowledgeable and helpful ! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Aman is such a knowledge salesperson. He was patient and didn’t pressure me at all to make any decision I didn’t want to. He’s the kind of salesperson you want every step of the way! Keep up the honest work ethic

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Steve was awesome! Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My husband and I bought a car from here a few weeks ago and couldn’t be happier! Ruzan was very friendly and made the buying process very easy and fast. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank you Joseph, If you buying a Toyota please consider him. Amazing salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thank you, Karan, for the Awesome service👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I loved the buying experience at Toyota Sherwood with Chang Liu (Elise). She dealt with me in extremely honest and soft way. I took two test drives at this location and my review is 100% as far as customer satisfaction is concerned. I love Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

daniel was a good product advisor. he sold me a gr corolla with no dealer mark up.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel was an awesome product advisor. After hours he got me the best price and the car comes in a reasonable time

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Love my new Venza, go see Daniel if your looking for a new Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel K. Is the best product advisor here.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel was awesome bought a tundra off of him and he gave me a 3500$ off and 3m for a good deal

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel was great! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcom was super helpful today, pointing me in the right direction in search for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel has the best service hands down !

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Thomas is great to deal with. Happy with our new Highlander

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel was a great product advisor helped me get into a 2024 4Runner with ease!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Daniel taught me how to drive stick and sold me my first GR Corolla! I can now drift and race people thanks to Daniel! Recommend going to see him

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Good experience with Jason super helpful awesome guy

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm was seriously the best person to work with. Very knowledgeable and personable. I felt very comfortable, definitely recommend going to see him!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm was knowledgeable, friendly and one time he even let me use his head to signal ships when I was lost at sea. Helluva guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Go see Malcolm Bassett, he made everything a breeze!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Go see Malcolm, he hooked it up and I was so stoked with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I'm so glad I checked out this dealership. Malcolm was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to make a sale with. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Go see Malcolm! He's the best and made the whole experience a breeze

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm was so knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel right at home! No pressure no sweat :)!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm B at Sherwood park Toyota is the best! Super happy with my vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

malcolm was amazing! he went above and beyond helping answer all my questions, making the car searching/purchasing process so much easier for me!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I purchased a vehicle for the first time and Malcolm made my experience awesome! 10/10 recommend seeing him next time you’re planning on buying a car

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm went above and beyond for me and was such a pleasure to deal with, definitely will be coming back

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Malcolm was a big help!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great service by Varun. ITS MY 3RD VEHICLE FROM HIM IN ONE YEAR. GREAT SERVICE Got my first SUV from Sherwood Park Toyota. Varun Vij is a great guy with superb enthusiasm for cars and provides excellent customer service. Getting my First SUV was a complete hassle free experience. Would really recommend all my friends to visit Sherwood Park Toyota for all their car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Wanted a Hybrid Suv for a long time, Danyil helped us to find one very quickly and easily, props to him and the dealership, real professionals

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Shafik gave me a excellent service and was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Exceptional service from start to finish! Zack, the sales manager, and Dan, the sales associate, made my car buying experience at Sherwood Park Toyota truly outstanding. Their professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care for my needs were evident throughout the process. Zack's expertise in guiding me through the various options and Dan's attention to detail in showcasing the features of the RAV4 ensured that I made an informed decision. Their dedication to customer satisfaction surpassed my expectations. I highly recommend Zack, Dan, and the entire team at Sherwood Park Toyota for anyone in search of a seamless and enjoyable ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Malcolm Bassett provided us with great communication and customer service! Very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Also the Staff at Sherwood Park Toyota are very welcoming and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Malcolm Bassett did a fantastic job! Malcolm had the car ready and warmed up for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable, and took a lot of time to go over things with us. He also sent all info we wanted in a very quick time frame. Would definitely recommend seeing him if interested in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

It was a great experience to come to sherwood park Toyota and highly impressed with dealing skills of Danyil Potsko. Great experience, great dealing. Good job Danyil!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We want to thanks chadi for the service he provided us. He’s very professional person, respectful and know his job very well We always ask for him when we do any changes. Go ask for him and you wont regret..

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Met with Aman, great guy. Low pressure sales. He spent the time understanding which vehicle fits our life style and which trim is the best bet, instead of assuming which one we should get. Definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service by all I came in contact with! Thank you Sebastian for taking the time to answer all my questions snd leading me through the buying process 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Had a fantastic afternoon with Laine and Blake. The sale of my vehicle went smoothly. We had a few good laughs too. This is my 4 vehicle purchase from Sherwood Park Toyota. Service like this is why I keep coming back. Thank you so much....im off to see what my new vehicle will do.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Carolyn Kozinko was very professional, thoughtful and most importantly knowledgeable. My car was in great hands. Thank you for an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Was a very pleasant buying experience dealing Hanna. I would definitely recommend talking to her for any enquiries into purchasing a new Toyota at Sherwood Park Toyota.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Danyil is a very good car dealer he is very friendly and helpful and he is very caring and funny

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

taya sold me thecarofmydreams

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Taya helped me a lot!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thomas

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I was pleased to have Shafik as salesman at Sherwood Toyota because he helped me to get a very good deal and make my purchase of 2024 Rav4 smooth without any complication.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Amazing costumer service from toyota sherwood park toyota specially dealing with brother chadi. He’s always the best to deal with. He’s number one person with the knowledge he has.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Sandro and hunter

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We love Joseph! He is amazing! He is able to help us get our car really quick!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Joseph is great! He is able to help us to find what we want really fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Danyil is an awesome PA, very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I just purchased a brand new Toyota Corolla cross, very good job by Jason and Yasamin, you guys were so fantastic. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service! Repeat customer. Quick and confident sales person. Thanks Malcolm!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

We bought a Rav4 from Sherwood Park Toyota. Our salesman was Steve. He was great to deal with and very reasonable. We had a great experience. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Daniel was excellent product advisor. Very knowledgeable and helped us a lot during delivery

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Daniel was a good advisor . Zach helped a lot aswell. Very happy with 2024 4runner

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Zak offered an excellent service. I highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My unending thanks to Michael Dunlop and his service crew for a most pleasant and rewarding trip to the service department that finally saw me with a new rear window wiper blade. Most important note of this review - my Toyota 4Runner is 23 years old (2001) and I have been without a rear wiper blade since last summer as the only blades I could find (parts stores, Cdn Tire, Amazon, etc) were not the right attachment. Then imagine trying to unscrew a tiny screw that was welded with AGE to the arm. My wiper blade replacement had, at one point, 7 different ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Dealing with Elise. Wonderful experience. Super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Ended up buying a RAV4 Premium off her.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a fantastic experience at Sherwood Park Toyota buying a pre-owned Honda Fit with Hunter’s assistance. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and made the process stress-free. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Daniel was very knowledgeable about the products he sold and very willing to find out any out of the box information for me. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Polite not pushey knew hit stuff

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Karen Vij Was helpful at the dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service from Danyil. Really appreciate!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

A big help and doing a good job!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Good service and smooth sailing ⛵️

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service department doing great job the service advisor name carter taking care of our new rav4 about maintenance service and he asking about the my rav4 maintenance needs to done for service required. Thank you for servicing our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Jason is very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Jeff was amazing. Thank you Jeff

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Superior no hassle customer service from Zack Caines and Zak Ahmad

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Fantastic experience here with the sales team here! Zak my sales guy was amazing! The sales managers Chris, and Ryan were super fun to deal with as well! Thanks again for my Camry

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I dealt with Aman. Great customer service. Got me my vehicle quicker than he promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Steve was attentive to my requirements. He has a good approach to the buyer. I recommend everyone to contact Steve.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Had good experince with Mousa for car sales. Got good deals.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Whether you’re a first time car buyer or returning make sure to see Aman! He is nothing short of attentive and giving of his time!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Just bought a brand new vehicle for the first time this last weekend, had Amandeep as my sales person and Zack Caines as my finance person. They were both super helpful making sure to explain everything I needed to know with regards to what I was purchasing, things they recommended and why It would be good, as well as things I didn't need so I could save my money and only get what made sense for my situation. Super helpful and friendly staff all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Amandeep is the best sales person in Sherwood park Toyota, meet him for best deals. Thank you Amandeep and Sherwood Park Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

By far the best customer service in the city. If you go in ask for Daniel, he knows what he’s doing and will always help no matter what.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Bought new rav4 from Karan, we are happy. Thanks Sherwood Park toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Shout out to Malcolm in Sales who took the time to explain the current supply chain situation and shared his years of experience in the industry to help me make a purchasing decision.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Two thumbs up for this team of great people.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Would definitely recommend Hannah to help you out!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Hannah helped me with the new Tacoma! Would definitely recommend her

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Sandro was the best

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Hunter at Sherwood Park Toyota, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Hunter's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to finding the perfect vehicle for me were truly exceptional. He went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted, and his friendly demeanor made the entire process enjoyable. I highly recommend Hunter to anyone in search of a new vehicle. Sherwood Park Toyota is lucky to have such a fantastic asset on their team!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Overall, my experience at Sherwood Park Toyota was nothing short of professional, thanks in large part to Elise Liu’s professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for her customers. I would highly recommend both Sherwood Park Toyota and Elise to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you, Elise, and the Sherwood Park Toyota team, for answering all of our questions and helping us with a potential car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

A.Mousa he helped with good service and good communication


Leave Us A Review