Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Amazing services as always. Big shout out to Joshua Meyers for being easy to deal with. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Top notch service with an exceptional salesman! Cris Blanco was outstanding from beginning to end. He was never pushy throughout the entire decision making process. He made the decision easier with his professionalism, knowledge of the vehicle, prompt responses to questions I had over text and ensuring that I test drove the model I would be buying when the model I was considering wasn't in stock at the time. I could not be happier with my purchase. I have never had the pleasure of dealing with a salesman like him before, Sherwood Park Toyota won big with this recruit! I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

I was looking Toyota RAV4.i am very happy and impressed with the service I received. Thank you sastri. It’s great deal.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Rod, I just purchased a 2020 4Runner Limited on Thursday March 12,2020. From the moment I spoke with Brayden Norris the deal was already completed. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Answered all my questions and made the buying experince enjoyable. Then it was off to deal with Stephanie Barrett in Financing. Another fantastic person to deal with. I was very impressed with Sherwood Park Toyota. I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Sastri was able to help me out while i was here, he was very patient to explain everything to me and offered me different options because i was honestly undecided which one to get and would fit my budget. He was also able to explain well and demonstrated how to operate the apple carplay and different features of the car i bought.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Travis and Sabrina really helped me a lot with the tire issue my car had. They were patient and very accommodating, and went out of the way to fix it. Their understanding of the situation is really appreciative and I would definitely come back for more business. Thanks a ton! Travis and Sabrina.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience with Blake Hopp the internet sales manager. We came in with a tight schedule and he was able to accommodate us and get us into a new vehicle rite away. The service was great from the time we walked in until the time we left. Definitely will be referring Blake to anyone that’s looking for a new car or truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla LE on Saturday with a trade in. I was very impressed with the Service I received. Blake Hopp our sales manager was very helpful and patient in answering all my queries. He was honest and went out of his way to ensure that I got the vehicle that I wanted. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family to go to Sherwood Park Toyota if they want to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review