Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Sherwood Park Toyota was AMAZING! We had ordered a truck back in March from Gateway Toyota and it was a mistake, things went sideways and we were incredibly unhappy. My husband reached out to Sherwood Park Toyota and spoke with Tyler Shellnutt to see what they could do for us. Tyler was amazing from the start, I can't say enough good things about him he took a horrible vehicle buying situation and turned it into the best one that we've had yet. He went above and beyond to take care of us. Tyler was truly SPECTACULAR and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great staff, Tyler Shellnut is honest and helpful. I will be there back again next winter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

We are very happy with our recent 2022 Camry Hybrid purchase! We will only buy any future vehicles from AP. He is kind, knowledgeable, and made the entire experience of purchasing a new vehicle painless and overall enjoyable. We didn't feel any pressure at any time. Sabrina (service manager) gave us 5 star treatment. She exhibits great leadership in her area and exceptional, personable customer service. John in finance is lovely and we were so happy to have him handle our vehicle financing. A really great team overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Had some issues with getting the paperwork for our new vehicle order. After contacting the manager was able to resolve the issue. Looking forward to getting our new vehicle. Thank you Dominic Ammar, General Sales Manager. Was not able to take a test drive because no vehicles are currently available due to the shortage, which is common at all dealerships today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I never write reviews but Daniel Dekel is one of those people that leaves lasting impressions due to his caring personality. His tone is on par with some of the best I have ever come across and his professionalism is outstanding. Happy to see young people who are helpful, genuine, attentive and respectful. I am pleased to do business with Toyota when they have such wonderful employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This review is for Daniel Dekel at Sherwood Park Toyota Service Dept. He was very respectful and made me feel comfortable, also explained what exactly they were going to do for my vehicle. He was a polite young man and enhanced my visit to your Service Dept. Great job, Thank you,- Cathie Baker 02/07/22 customer.#163768.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Thank you Tyler! He was extremely helpful, respectful, and very well spoken. He made me feel at home and comfortable. He made me a returning customer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Good afternoon  I called the Toyota dealership in Sherwood Park for some information on purchasing a new vehicle.  I spoke with your salesman Blake Hopp.  I would like to express my upmost gratitude to him. Blake was so patient and helpful to me with all my questions and really took the time to explain and educate me on the different vehicles I had question about.  We will be purchasing a new vehicle in the new year and we will definitely be contacting Blake.  Thank you again for your time Amanda Mailman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Wonderful service from Hitesh Mankotia at Sherwood Park Toyota. I bought Toyota highlander 2021, which I love it and he was very patient and helpful with the choosing of the vehicle. He recommended me the perfect highlander trim for me and my family. I would love to come back and buy more cars from here in future. Amazing Service and best deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I purchased a sedan from this dealership, Hitesh Mankotia the Product Advisor gave us one of the best customer services their. We told the car that we wanted, and he helped us out with everything and gave us the best deals ever. Next time I buy a car, I'm definitely going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Jo Cariou and Dominique Girouard :HONEST Dealers, friendly, knowledgeable, amazing, customer service. Gave me a great deal on a 2021 Limited Hybrid RAV 4 in exchange of my beautiful blue baby Limited Hybrid 2018 . I have the best RAV 4 and deal anybody could get ! Trust ONLY in these two guys! they see you as a human person, not as $$$$ . They are amazing !Trust them! You have a faithful client for life!! thank you so much!! M.V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Claude Boulet recently sold us a used vehicle and the experience was fantastic. I usually try not to buy at a dealership due to less than favorable past experiences. If you want honest answers and upfront negotiations Claude is your guy. The service was exceptional and he made sure all our questions and concerns were met. Sakander handled the finance end of the deal and was also very professional. We never felt pressured and did not have to endure any upselling. I would not hesitate to deal with this dealership in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I typically do not write reviews but my experience with Tyler and Terence was so positive I felt I owed it to them on a personal level. I was greeted in a very professional yet personal way. Both of these young men showed respect and made me feel welcome. I had a good connection with Terence as we talked fantasy football and the NFL draft which made me feel very relaxed and very satisfied with my choice to buy a Toyota. My advice would be to groom both into higher positions in the company!! Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome service. John at Sherwood Park Toyota went above and beyond for us!! Carmen in finance also was amazing! I love my new 2021 rav 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I am very impressed and delighted with their outstanding customer service. Observed all covid regulations. The whole transaction was efficient. Marshall Somerville and Breyden Norris followed through all my requests. John Inoztroza was patience and very understanding to all my queries and concerns. SP Toyota team were very professional. I really felt as though I was apart of the Toyota family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

World Class Service. I have been dealing with Toyota Canada on a misalignment with my new truck, the dealer I bought the truck from (without mentioning any names) was terrible post service care, I got a great price, but that's where the care stopped. So I came to my local Toyota dealer, and they have been nothing but exceptional. Sabrina, the service manager has been an incredible advocate and is working hard to make things right, she took the time to listen, understands my concerns, and absolutely validates them, and is fighting to make them right. I feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Thank you Landon Smit for helping me purchase my new 2021 Toyota Highlander. You didn’t try to sell me a vehicle, you helped me with the purchase and gave me some great advice along the way. I knew what I wanted and you listened to my wants versus needs and at the end of the day, I have a vehicle that I know will do everything I need it for. Thank you again Landon and you can be assured I will let my friends who are looking for a new or used quality vehicle to come and see you at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I’d like to give your salesman Blake Hopp huge kudos with all the information and knowledge he gave us about purchasing a Toyota. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We came in to look around to decide what we were wanting for a trade in, Tyler was fantastic and very knowledgeable , he was not pushy at all! Great guy and by far the best salesman we have encountered when looking at other dealerships. We will most certainly return and give him our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

This employee is not one of the listed, but I would highly recommend.I had a great experience with Carmen Ye Finance Manager .Excellent service and professional skills. . Thanks Carmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I had a great experience with Service Manager Sabrina Miller! Great personal skills, professional approach and emphatic to customer concerns! Thank you Sabrina for your help with my 2014 Highlander!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I would like to rate Hitesh Mankotia's service as excellent. My wife and I made an appointment with him on July 20 to test drive a new 2020 Corolla LE. We are seniors and asked him to wear a mask for us (this was before it was mandatory). It was very comforting to meet him, with him wearing a mask. He was very patient with us asking a lot of questions about the features of the car, sometimes the same question more than once. His demeanour put us at ease. We didn't feel any pressure from him. He gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Excellent service and assistance from Tyler Shellnut (e-sales), Jo Cario (Sales Mgr) and Mark Baker (Finance Mgr) much appreciated. Vehicle delivered exactly as ordered, all accessories installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This employee is not one of the listed, but I would highly recommend. His name is Jordan Gill (The Bow Tie Guy), he is an awesome salesman! He was not too pushy and very understanding. If you are someone who does not like to be pushed or pestered by a salesman Jordan Gill is your guy! And if you are wanting a Toyota and are unsure where to go Sherwood Park’s dealership is the one to go with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

This was my first time coming here and I was greeted by probably the nicest salesman I’ve ever had, Jordan Gill. Super great guy with tons of knowledge and willingness to serve in whatever capacity. A Huge thank you to him for being awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

John is the best sales person I deal with while I was doing my deal for Toyota Highlander Le .He went extra mileage to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Thank you again Sherwood park Toyota for providing a Salesperson like Gurpreet and a sales manger Like JO. Originally went last week for the regular service of my 4 Runner and i met Gurpreet at cafeteria there. I randomly ask him a questions about a family car which i want to buy in December this year. He provides me all the information with tons of benefits which i need for my new car. And i changed my mind to buy a car right now. Mr. JO helps to trade my 4 runner with new sienna and make it success in a very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

We had an excellent customer experience in buying a new 2020 Toyota Highlander XLE and trading in our old car during the Toyota Red Tag Days event this August 2020. The staff here are very professional and treat you very well. We personally dealt with Douglas McCarthy. I came to him on a recommendation/referral from a family member. I recommend Sherwood Park Toyota. A+ 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Don't know much about dealership other than a young salesman Tyler greeted me at the door when I arrived and it was the best thing that happen to me. I got Professional and courteous help and all round great service and his knowledge of the SUV that I wanted to purchase. Made my day of purchasing a new RAV4 from them was outstanding. Great job by Tyler as kept the whole ordeal very Light and easy to understand. Will deal and look for him to say hi every time I am at dealership. Thanks Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Originally went in for a service on wife's Toyota 2019 Rav 4 Trail , as we waited looked around and the Toyota T86 caught my eye. Jo arranged for me too take a test drive in an automatic T86 with Doug. Doug was very knowledgeable about the car. Came back in and the wife was looking at the silver manual T86 and said the silver looked better. With a few modifications (which were great suggestions) we bought the Silver T86. Never felt pressured into anything very well explained prior too meeting Karan Singh (Finance) when he took over he explained everything very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Corolla from Jordan the bow tie guy Gill. Jordan was very knowledgeable for the product that would suit our needs. One thing that made the transaction very easy was they gave us top dollar for our older Toyota. The deal was 90% over the phone which was very quick and painless. One thing that disappointed our experience is that we drove in from Saskatchewan five days after the deal to pick up the car, after we drove away from the dealer we noticed that the passenger side head light has glue or silicone in the lens cover which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

It was a Great experience today at Sherwood Park Toyota. Excellent customer service 👍. I would recommend anybody looking for a vehicle. Thank You Guy's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

We bought our vehicle back in 2017 off of Sastri Udit. His communication was top notch throughout the entire purchase of our 2016 Toyota 4Runner. We bought from a small town in BC and made the drive to Edmonton to trade in our Jeep Wrangler. The process was made so easy, from trading the vehicle in, to purchase papers, to getting new tires put on the vehicle. I would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota. I make the 20 hour trip again in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

I bought toyota sienna 2020 limited from Blake Hopp and just wanted to say that he was very good in dealing with us and helped us a lot and cleared everything like interest rate and payment plan .I strongly recommend him . Thanks Blake and Sherwood Toyota .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Rod, I just purchased a 2020 4Runner Limited on Thursday March 12,2020. From the moment I spoke with Brayden Norris the deal was already completed. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. Answered all my questions and made the buying experince enjoyable. Then it was off to deal with Stephanie Barrett in Financing. Another fantastic person to deal with. I was very impressed with Sherwood Park Toyota. I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I received outstanding and efficient service from Marshall who assisted me in trading my 4Runner in on a newer Tundra. The whole process, from settling on a reasonable price to picking up the truck was very smooth. When there was a couple of very minor issues they were quickly resolved with Brayden and Marshall's assistance. The way in which everything was handled made the process quite worry free. LeRoy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

We received an excellent service from Sheerwood Toyota as first time buyer here in Alberta. Special mention to our Product Advisor Jun Uy, whom we highly recommend for giving us extra service from beginning to end. We we're also assisted by their Sales Manager Chris Kambeitz for any questions or concerns in the entire process of our purchase. Thank you so much guys! Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Jun Uy is awesome he help us in getting into the right vehicle. And also Chris K. his manager very nice guy. Trevas did the delivery and he is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Tyler and Iman were absolutely awesome. Helpful and knowledgeable. The finance team was great as well and didn’t push any extra coverage in a pushy manner. I love my new Highlander and would recommend Toyota SHP to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Today I leased a new 2020 Corolla for work. The entire team was professional and efficient. They answered all my questions and were able make things work for me financially. Thank you Sherwood Park Toyota! I will send any friends or family your way. Excellent Customer eService.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I have had a very good experience with the dealer Chadi Boudiab who helped us buy a nice car for a good price. For his excellent guidance, I will recommend him to my acquaintances. Thank you Toyota, Thank you Chadi Boudiab Imad Chamseddine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Very happen with the Rav 4 TRD! Chris is an very personable and knowledgeable. Makes car buying a great experience. Has alway greeted us with respect whether we’re buying or just in for a service. Toyota make a good product which also keeps us coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

5 days ago Thank you Kuya Jun Uy for helping us purchasing our lst and 2nd vehicle toyota highlander and corolla xse..I will for sure recommend sherwood park toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Jun Uy my filipino friend help me on getting the right Tundra truck.Amit the GM and Kevin from finance did great in giving the best of the best deals.I will recommend Sherwood Park Toyota to my friends and co-workers.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Thanks Charles Ho I really like the service And I am coming back for another car soon I really appreciate everything thanks again! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

We give jun uy 5 star, we purchased Toyota Sequoia 2019. Very professional, patient, helpful, he always was a smile on his face.. thank you jun, we love our new Toyota Sequoia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

More than excellent sales appreciation from myself. Totally met my needs and made every effort to close my deal! 5 star service in every aspect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

We purchased our new 2020 Toyota RAV4 through Jo Cariou. He was a pleasure to deal with and we came to an agreement on price in a few short minutes. His after purchase treatment has been second to none. We will definitely be coming back to Jo for our next vehicle. Thanks for everything Jo. From Colin and Darlene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I have to thank the most honest, knowledgeable, patient, and incredible Jo Cariou! I feel so safe in my RAV 4 , and it is so gorgeous! I completely recommend Jo for anyone! He is the best one! I’m So happy ! Thank you again Jo! I will always come to it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I just purchase a new Tacoma in Sherwood park. By the help of JUN UY he is a nice guy and very professional and very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Jun Uy is very flexible and patient. It was very easy to deal with Jun Uy. He is very knowledgeable and I so happy and comfortable with the choice I made. I got a Toyota RAV 4 2019 LE AWD. It's excellent car. Thank you very much for Jun Uy, Karan. I made the right choice in buying my first car under Toyota Sherwood Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Just bought a used 2018 Sienna AWD van. My sales agent was Lawson Weekes who was extremely personable, professional and informative. I was particularly grateful for the time Lawson spent going over the van's instrument panel & features in detail before I drove the van from the lot. I drove away feeling confident that I bought the right vehicle for me at a good price. Thanks Lawson - it was a pleasure doing business with you! Deborah Lucki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I am very happy with my experience dealing with Landon. He is very personable, honest and caring. He is patient and has a no pressure attitude while trying to find you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Bought a 2020 LE Corolla. The first one I bought from S.P. Toyota. The Sales agent, answered all my questions and I felt comfortable dealing with him and his boss. They gave me an excellent deal and were courteous and professional. In the past I have very good service for my RAV 4 and other corollas. Other dealerships across Edmonton area would not meet my goals in selling, purchasing and servicing my vehicles but S.P. Toyota did. I have confidence that my 2020 Corolla will be taken care of. Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Bought a brand new RAV4. Sales rep Blake Hopp and Finance department Stephanie Barrett was helpful and accommodating, a pleasure to have done business with them. Car sale made friendly and easy, would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

me and my wife came down at sherwood park toyota edmonton june 30 2019, to look for toyota sienna and mr. jun uy ( sales agent ) he's the one who help us to find our dream van, he is a good guy and passionate to his work even though he is new employee. after he got all my details after 5mins or less than he came back and told us that he found a van that were looking for and fit for our budget...me and my wife are so happy that time..and finally we drove back home for our new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Bought two vehicles from Art Angielski at Sherwood Park Toyota and the man is a God! He’s fair; knowledgeable and a great Man! He was 100% customer focussed, and gave us a great deal on both vehicles. The service Dept is also great. Buy your next vehicle new or used there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

We live in south west of Edmonton, there are Toyota dealers around us, the reason we bought the vehicle from the Sherwood park Toyota dealer was because the sales person Braden Noris, we went in to look only that day, was not planning to buy at that place. After he showed us as many vehicles as we wanted to look, he gained our trust, he is very knowledgeable and sincere, that’s why we decided to be serious with him, and finally bought the vehicle from him. We are very happy with his service, and the whole team works there....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I emailed the branch on Wednesday night about 10.15 pm and went home with a new truck on Saturday at lunch time. Really good experience. They were quick to quote (got a quote at 10.37 pm the same night), pricing was better than I had gotten elsewhere by quite a bit, and no issue at all with the accessories that I wanted (3 Toyota, 3 non Toyota). Amit was great to deal with, and Matt Tieu bent over backwards to ensure that the closing was fast and easy. Love my new truck!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

The Sales Manager Ayman Eldoueik was very helpful in car selection. His behaviour was very good and dealing is superb. I really enjoyed this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

From the first step into SP Toy I was luckily greeted by Landon and from the point until I bought my used 2016 Honda Accord Landon went above and beyond with his friendly personally and knowledge of this car. I would recommend everyone to go and see Landon and you won’t be disappointed. Love me new ride and we had fun working on our deal with Landon Extra shout out to Jalan in Finance too who opened my eyes other methods of payment. Cheers to SP Toy👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I just purchased a used 2016 VW Golf from Sherwood Park Toyota on Saturday the 6th of April. Jonathan Cresta was my salesman and Jonathan Armstrong was the Preowned Sales Manager with Jalal Redwan as the Finance Director. This is the first time that I have ever dealt with this dealership. On Friday the 5th of April I arrived at the Dealership as I had done a search of used vehicles and felt I had found one that would suit my purposes. On arrival Jonathan Armstrong the Pre Owned Sales Manager introduced me to the salesman Jonathan Cresta. I explained to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Got myself into a 2019 Toyota Tundra. Went in to take a look and left in a brand new truck. Blake made things a breeze and is just a good guy. I had my 3 year old with me and he went out of his way to grab her lunch and snacks while going through the process. Thanks again Blake for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review