Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Took my 75 year old mother to look for a new vehicle for her, Matthew was excellent and did not show any sign of nervousness during a couple of test drives which is more than I can say for myself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Was disappointed by the inappropriate behavior from sale manager Charles Ho. But was impressed by the best customer service provided by sales person Kapil Raval and GM Amit. I had make up my mind to not purchase a new car from this dealership after getting worst customer service from sale manager Charles, but only changed my mind after getting great customer service from Kapil Raval.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

A very refreshing experience compared to how I was treated recently at another dealer in town. They are honest transparent and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I would like to thank Blake at Sherwood Park Toyota in getting me into my new 2019 Toyota Corolla. He listened to what I wanted and made it work without any pressure or spending more than what I said. All the staff were very friendly there. Thank you Sherwood Park Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Very friendly, knowledgeable and fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I was a returning customer to Sherwood Park Toyota, after the great service in 2014 buying my Tacoma.After my Tacoma was written off following a multi-vehicle car accident, I immediately went to Sherwood Park Toyota for what I thought would be a used car. It was such a surprise to find out that I could afford a brand new 2019 Rav 4 for the same amount as my insurance settlement payout !All staff here, whether its the receptionist, sales, finance, etc. are all very friendly and professional to deal with. All of my questions were answered, and they kept me up to date with the VIN and delivery schedule. Buying this vehicle was an absolute breeze, I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

I just purchased a used 2016 VW Golf from Sherwood Park Toyota on Saturday the 6th of April.On Friday the 5th of April I arrived at the Dealership as I had done a search of used vehicles and felt I had found one that would suit my purposes. On arrival Jonathan Armstrong the Pre Owned Sales Manager introduced me to the salesman Jonathan Cresta. I explained to Jonathan Creston why I was there and what specific car I would like to test drive.On return from the test drive Jon and I went over a myriad of details with regards to vehicle history, vehicle inspection, balance of factory warranty, and a host of other questions that I had. At this point I was introduced to the Pre Owned Sales Manager Jonathan Armstrong. Jonathan provided clear details as to the purchase price and what I could expect as a final price for the purchase of the car and was careful to explain that the final price would be determined with the Finance Director.As I was satisfied with the car and with the price I chose to put a deposit on the car to hold it, it was at this time that I met the Finance Director Jalal Redwan. The deposit went smoothly and we agreed that I would come in on Saturday to finalize the purchase.I then went back to the salesman and Sales Manager to discuss the arrangements that would be required to take possession of the car on Saturday.On Saturday morning there was a flurry of texts from myself to Jonathan Cresta asking numerous questions. I can honestly say that his dedication to me and his quick responses were indeed outstanding. Some of my questions required the Sales Managers input and Jonathan Armstrong provided those answers in a lightning fast manner. This dedication and commitment to sales was a outstanding experience in itself but there is more.On arrival at the Dealership both Jon's greeted me, At this point in time I knew that the purchase was going through and I went back to Jala the Finance Director. Jalal guided me through the reams of paperwork that are a necessary evil in the purchase process with a calm and helpful demeanor. He explained the various options for extended warranty etc and after all was said and done he had me on my way after approval of the loan on favorable terms.Back downstairs I went and it was then that I received Dealership plates as I did not have my own plates. It was agreed that I would come in on Monday to return the plates and finalize any required details. On Saturday I drove off the lot with my new car feeling confident that had purchased a car at a fair price given the low kilometers and showroom condition which the car was in. I was confident that all those I had dealt with at the dealership were serving me with my best interests in mind.Now a bit about myself so that you who are reading this can feel comfortable that this is not someone making this review up.I am a 22 year Veteran who served in Her Majesty's Canadian Army from 1977 to 2000. I was during my service demanding of the troops who served with me. My expectations and demands were to strive for excellence in all areas of being a professional soldier. If the solder performed well then I readily recognized his attention to detail and told him so. If his performance was substandard I brought his shortcomings to his attention and guided him on ways to improve. To this day if a company proves to me that they are worthy of a favorable review or reference I gladly, as in this case post one. Conversely if I have a negative experience I will with all certainty post the details careful to include the facts and not the emotions.So finally, my experience at Sherwood Park Toyota was an outstanding experience. I would recommend this dealership and the following people in purchasing a vehicle. Jonathan Cresta, Salesman. Jonathan Armstrong Pre Owned Sales Director and Jala Redwen Finance Director.Perseverance!Sgt (retired) Rod Loesch C.D.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
 

I just purchased a used 2016 VW Golf from Sherwood Park Toyota on Saturday the 6th of April. Jonathan Cresta was my salesman and Jonathan Armstrong was the Preowned Sales Manager with Jalal Redwan as the Finance Director. This is the first time that I have ever dealt with this dealership. On Friday the 5th of April I arrived at the Dealership as I had done a search of used vehicles and felt I had found one that would suit my purposes. On arrival Jonathan Armstrong the Pre Owned Sales Manager introduced me to the salesman Jonathan Cresta. I explained to Jonathan Creston why I was there and what specific car I would like to test drive. Jonathon got the keys and plates and I looked at the care and felt comfortable with the feeling that it indeed was suitable. During the test drive Jon was able to provide details about the car as he had previously worked at a VW dealership and knew the features on the car in great detail. On return from the test drive Jon and I went over a myriad of details with regards to vehicle history, vehicle inspection, balance of factory warranty, and a host of other questions that I had. At this point I was introduced to the Pre Owned Sales Manager Jonathan Armstrong. Jonathan provided clear details as to the purchase price and what I could expect as a final price for the purchase of the car and was careful to explain that the final price would be determined with the Finance Director. As I was satisfied with the car and with the price I chose to put a deposit on the car to hold it, it was at this time that I met the Finance Director Jalal Redwan. The deposit went smoothly and we agreed that I would come in on Saturday to finalize the purchase. I then went back to the salesman and Sales Manager to discuss the arrangements that would be required to take possession of the car on Saturday. It was at this time that arrangements were made for myself to get to the Dealership. initially there was an offer to pick me up at my home and then as a result later of conflicting timings there was the offer of paying for my cab fare. Though grateful for the offer I declined this as my old vehicle had been hit by another driver and I was not at fault so the insurance company would pay for the cab fare. On Saturday morning there was a flurry of texts from myself to Jonathan Cresta asking numerous questions. I can honestly say that his dedication to me and his quick responses were indeed outstanding. Some of my questions required the Sales Managers input and Jonathan Armstrong provide those answers in a lightning fast manner. This dedication and commitment to sales was a outstanding experience in itself but there is more. On arrival at the Dealership both Jon's greeted me, At this point in time I knew that the purchase was going through and I went back to Jala the Finance Director. Jalal guided me through the reams of paperwork that are a necessary evil in the purchase process with a calm and helpful demeanor. He explained the various options for extended warranty etc and after all was said and done he had me on my way after approval of the loan on favorable terms. Back downstairs I went and it was then that I received Dealership plates as I did not have my own plates. It was agreed that I would come in on Monday to return the plates and finalize any required details. On Saturday I drove off the lot with my new car feeling confident that had purchased a car at a fair price given the low kilometers and showroom condition which the car was in. I was confident that all those I had dealt with at the dealership were serving me with my best interests in mind. Now a bit about myself so that you who are reading this can feel comfortable that this is not someone making this review up. I am a 22 year Veteran who served in Her Majesty's Canadian Army from 1977 to 2000. I was during my service demanding of the troops who served with me. My expectations and demands were to strive for excellence in all areas of being a professional soldier. If the solder performed well then I readily recognized his attention to detail and told him so. If his performance was substandard I brought his shortcomings to his attention and guided him on ways to improve. To this day if a company proves to me that they are worthy of a favorable review or reference I gladly, as in this case post one. Conversely if I have a negative experience I will with all certainty post the details careful to include the facts and not the emotions. So finally, my experience at Sherwood Park Toyota was an outstanding experience. I would recommend this dealership and the following people in purchasing a vehicle. Jonathan Cresta, Salesman. Jonathan Armstrong Pre Owned Sales Director and Jala Redwen Finance Director. Should anyone feel the need to contact myself I leave you my cell phone number as proof that this review is indeed a true one and not fake. Call if you need verification of the above review. Perseverance! Sgt (retired) Rod Loesch C.D. (780) 977 3436

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review