Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Great play area for the children to play in. Low pressure Sales team. Extremely competitive prices. Excellent comfortable lounge area free beverages. Clean wash rooms

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2017
 

Bought my 2018 Rav 4  at Sherwood park Toyota, Amanda our sales rep was fantastic. She gave us the time to think about the purchase and did not call three times a day like other dealerships.. Great job team Toyota

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Bought my first car at SPToyota and me and my wife are extremely satisfied by the service they have provided. All the staff were very accomodating especially Jo and Raza. Would definitely recommend checking them out if ever you are shopping around for vehicles. I would have given an even better review had I received the survey in my email. Keep up the good work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Had a very good experience here Sas and his manager Ayman helped me out. they were very knowledgeable and friendly. would highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

I bought my very first car here at the end of October and Jo Cariou made the experience awesome. I never received a survey, however I would have given Jo 100% in a heartbeat. He was soooo helpful at answering all of my questions and made me feel welcome at the dealership. Thanks Jo! Happy holidays!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Many thanks to Jo Cariou for such wonderful support and a great buying experience for a 2017 rav 4! My daughter is thrilled. Have been waiting for survey but hasn't arrived yet, Jo will get the highest rating possible.... thanks again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2017
 

Just bought a 2017 Tacoma 4x4 off road access cab right off the showroom floor from Mark Posthuma , As soon as I seen it in the showroom I knew I wanted it , Mark showed me all the bells and whistles and let me test drive a similar truck , but the one in the showroom was the one I wanted , Mark helped me out with my trade in and did a great job explaining everything to me , then it was off to the Finance office where I was introduced to Samantha Walker , she walked me through the whole process and got me approved in a timely fashion , she was very helpful and courteous as were all the staff members I met while at the dealership ! Thanks Again for everything , I am now looking forward to enjoying my new truck !

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review